Ayang Rinpoche

Ayang Rinpoche is also the founder of two monasteries, in cluding Thupten Shedup Janchub Ling at Bylakupee, Chogyab, and Ayang Tulku, Ayang being the name of a 435-year-old monastery in Kham (eastern Tibet) which is a branch of the Drikung main monastery.Perhaps no Tibetan lama is more identified with the transmission of Phowa to the West than His Eminence Ayang Rinpoche.

Sunday, July 18, 2010

The Annual Phowa Course in Bodhgaya

The XVII Annual Phowa Course in Bodhgaya will be held December 25, 2010 – January 3, 2010.
For further information please click here to the website.

Tuesday, July 6, 2010